1616 - ASV - 2016  

         Auricher Schützenverein e.V. von 1616   


Vorsitzender :

Stefan Dunkmann

Wallster Loog 2

26607 Aurich

Tel: 04941-9907770

mobil:

e-mail: s.dunkmann@asv-aurich.de


stellv. Vorsitzender :

Burkhard Siepermann

Lehmland 10

26605 Aurich

Tel: 04941-4585

mobil: 0160 6289689

e-mail: b.siepermann@asv-aurich.de                             

 

Rendant/in :

Ilse Janssen

Am Tiergarten 10 b

26603 Aurich

Tel:  04941-80763

mobil: 0160 7927225

e-mail: janssen.tiergarten@gmail.com


Schriftführer/in :

Ursula Schmid

Kampenland 47

26605 Aurich

Tel:   04941-18554

mobil: 0175 39559913

e-mail: u.schmid@asv-aurich.de


Beisitzer/in Liegenschaften :

Walter Endelmann

Lazarettweg 17

26603 Aurich

Tel.:  04941-5758

mobil: 0162 1847687

e-mail: w.endelmann@asv-aurich.de          

       

Abt.-Leiter/in Luftdruckwaffen : 

Sven Rump

Dodo-Wiltvang-Weg 1

26603  Aurich

Tel:   04941-2646

mobil: 0162 6402328

e-mail: s.rump@asv-aurich.de

                                                                                                                            

Abt.-Leiter/in Bogen :

Klaus-Dieter Pauw

Falkenstr. 11

26603 Aurich

Tel.:    04941-72673

mobil: 01577 1530311

e-mail: asv-bogen.pauw@web.de


Abt.-Leiter/in Feuerwaffen : (komm.)

Hilko Harms

Graf-Ulrich-Str. 29

26603 Aurich

Tel: 04941-10484

mobil: 0177 4470082

e-mail: h.harms@asv-aurich.de


Abt.-Leiter/in Tradition :

Siegfried Janssen

Beethovenstr. 13

26603 Aurich

Tel: 04941-18975

mobil:  0151 1463788

e-mail: s.janssen@asv-aurich.de                 

 

Ehrenvorsitzende/r :

Bernd Helmer

Rüskenpad 11

26607 Aurich

Tel.: 04941-8244

mobil:  0175 1965733

e-mail: b.helmer@asv-aurich.de



 

E-Mail
Karte
Infos